Main Content Anchor

Ryde Civic Hub Committee

The meetings are held:

  • on the 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • at 6pm in the Council Chamber, Level 1a, 1 Pope Street, Ryde (above Ryde Library)

Members: Clr Jerome Laxale, Clr Roy Maggio, Clr Denise Pendleton, Clr Terry Perram, Clr George Simon, Clr Sarkis Yedelian OAM, Clr Jane Stott, Clr Artin Etmekdjian and Clr Jeff Salvestro-Martin

Chairperson: Clr Jane Stott

Deputy Chairperson: Clr Artin Etmekdjian 

View Ryde Civic Hub Agendas and Minutes


Last updated on 7 February 2017