Main Content Anchor

Step into Life Meadowbank - Free Training for One Month

Step into Life Australia Promotional Healthy Month

Step into Life Meadowbank is one of the franchisees which aim in building members of Ryde community health and wellbeing - each participant can choose the preferred training sessions between cardio training, Boxing for the purpose of cardio exercise, Tone Up - to build muscles and increase strength and metabolism, Powerflex - a flexibility and strength training at the same time and Coreball - a training with a fitball to correct muscle imbalances and core strength. 

These various sessions are provided from Monday to Thursday at 6:00 pm. 

All fitness level are welcome to train at their own comfort. 

A fitness health information form is required to be completed to ensure that each participant is well enough to do moderate exercises.

Bookings are essential - meadowbank@stepintolife.com

Date & Time

Thursday 01 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Monday 05 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Tuesday 06 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Wednesday 07 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Thursday 08 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Monday 12 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Tuesday 13 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Wednesday 14 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Thursday 15 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Monday 19 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Tuesday 20 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Wednesday 21 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Thursday 22 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Monday 26 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Tuesday 27 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Wednesday 28 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM
Thursday 29 October 2015 / 6.00PM - 7.00PM

Contact

Step into Life Meadowbank
Email: meadowbank@stepintolife.com
Facebook: facebook.com/StepintoLifeMeadowbank

Cost

Free. Bookings are Essential.

Location

Meadowbank Park Field no. 1, 96 Constitution Road, Meadowbank 2114 View Map

-33.817029, 151.080627
96 Constitution Road, Meadowbank New South Wales 2114

Meadowbank Park Field no. 1

96 Constitution Road, Meadowbank 2114

Last updated on 1 October 2015