Main Content Anchor

Holiday Intensive Program

The Intensive Program is an excellent introduction to swimming or to increase children’s skills over consecutive days.

30 minute classes are held each day 8am - 12pm. Bookings are essential.

Extra programs included in the Holiday Intensive Program are:

Butterfly & Breaststroke Development

Can’t get those feet out, timing not quite right or just want to improve your butterfly and breaststroke? Spend 1 hour a day concentrating exclusively on these three skills which will help accelerate your development.
Levels: Snapper to Barramundi.

Take Your Marks, Go!

This is something fun and exciting for all those children that freeze on school carnival day. Learn race techniques for starts, finishes, freestyle turns, diving etc.
Duration: 1 hour
Levels: Snapper & Barramundi ONLY

Program Dates for 2018

January

  • Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January (4 days)
  • Monday 8th January – Friday 12th January (5 days)
  • Monday 15th January – Friday 19th January (5 days)
  • Monday 22nd January – Thursday 25th January (4 days) 

April

  • Monday 16th April – Friday 20th April (5 days)
  • Monday 23rd April – Friday 27th April (4 days)

July

  • Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July (5 days)
  • Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July (5 days)

October

  • Tuesday 2nd October – Friday 5th October (4 days)
  • Monday 8th October – Friday 12th October (5 days)

Bookings

For bookings and other enquiries contact Swim School on 8878 5111.

 

Last updated on 20 November 2017