Main Content Anchor

Past Ryde Central Committee

Please note: This information is provided for historical purposes only.

This Committee is no longer active.

Formerly known as the Ryde Civic Hub Committee, meetings are held:

  • on the second Tuesday of every month
  • at 7.15 pm in the Council Chambers, Level 1A, 1 Pope Street, Ryde (above Ryde Library)

View past Ryde Central Committee Agendas and Minutes


Last updated on 23 September 2020