Main Content Anchor

Live Orchestra at Brush Farm House

The Ryde Hunters Hill Symphony Orchestra performed LIVE online from the Historic Brush Farm House on Sunday 1 November 2020. View the performance below.

2020 marks 200 years since the construction of Brush Farm House. Throughout this special performance we acknowledge and celebrate its history.

Grab a glass of wine or a cup of tea and listen to the beautiful ballads from Ryde Hunters Hill Symphony Orchestra in the comfort of your own home.

Featuring: Ryde Hunters Hill Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Ian Cox



  • 'The Four Seasons - Spring - First Movement' by Vivaldi
  • 'Orchestral Suite No.3 BWV 1068 -Air- Air on the G String' by J.S.Bach
  • 'Ode a Sophia' by Sydney contemporary composer Aidan Rosa
  • SOLO with trio: 'Home Sweet Home' by Bishop
  • 'String Quartet in E Major G.275 -Minuet' by Boccherini
  • 'Little Serenade - Fiesta-' by contemporary Sydney composer Dr Daniel Rojas
  • 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik - First Movement' by Mozart
Last updated on 3 November 2020