Term 2 2024 - Seniors Lift for Life- Tuesday & Thursdays- 9:15-10:15am

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Term 2 2023 - Seniors Lift for Life- Tuesday & Thursdays- 9:15-10:15am

This program is conducted outdoors in a small group and includes 18 sessions delivered by an accredited Lift for Life® Trainer.

Register and come for a free trial in the first week to see if this right for you.

Lift for Life® can help you reach your health goals:

Better diabetes control

Increased muscle strength and tone

Healthier weight

Stronger bones

Improved flexibility, balance and posture

Increased energy

When: Tuesdays and Thursdays between 9:15am-10:15am Starting from April 3oth running for 18 sessions over a 9 week term.

Where: Pioneer Park. Meeting Point: Picnic Tables closest to the baseball diamond. 

Instuctor: Lyn 

When

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Pioneer Park, 188A Balaclava Road, Marsfield, 2122, View Map

Google Map