Main Content Anchor

Families Living with Autism Information Sessions

ABALINK EARLY INTERVENTION SERVICES

Are offering 2 free group sessions every month for families living with autism at Ryde Clinic. Find out how Early Behavioural Intervention can help your child or adolescent with autism.   

Please call 02 9411 4618, or email enquiries@abalink.com.au to register your interest or book your spot.

 

Date & Time

Tuesday 05 February 2019 / 10.00AM - 11.30AM
Wednesday 20 February 2019 / 7.00PM - 8.30PM
Tuesday 05 March 2019 / 10.00AM - 11.30AM
Thursday 21 March 2019 / 7.00PM - 8.30PM
Tuesday 02 April 2019 / 10.00AM - 11.30AM
Wednesday 17 April 2019 / 7.00PM - 8.30PM
Tuesday 07 May 2019 / 10.00AM - 11.30AM
Thursday 16 May 2019 / 7.00PM - 8.30PM
Tuesday 04 June 2019 / 10.00AM - 11.30AM
Wednesday 19 June 2019 / 7.00PM - 8.30PM

Contact

Linda Mathieson
Phone: 02 9411 4618
Email: linda@abalink.com.au

Location

abalink Early Intervention Services, Suite 1, Level 3, 5 - 9 Devlin Street , Ryde 2112 View Map

-33.813525, 151.104107
Suite 1, Level 3, 5 - 9 Devlin Street , Ryde New South Wales 2112

abalink Early Intervention Services

Suite 1, Level 3, 5 - 9 Devlin Street , Ryde 2112

Last updated on 9 January 2019