Main Content Anchor

Live Life Get Active

Live Life Get Active is a not for profit organisation that offers FREE outdoor activity camps and nutritional programs to help address obesity, diabetes and mental health. Their vision is to build fitter, healthier and happier communities right across Australia.

Register today to book your session/s at Elouera Reserve, Macquarie Park, and get a free tailored nutrition plan.

Classes: 

  • Mondays: Active X-Training
  • Tuesdays: Active Boxing
  • Wednesdays: Active X-Training
  • Thursdays: Active Boxing
  • Fridays: Active Yoga

This fitness program is run as a ten week program held during school terms. Everyone is welcome (18+ years of age).

Advance registration and class bookings are required.


This program is provided by Live Life Get Active with the support of the City of Ryde.


Date & Time

Wednesday 24 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 25 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 26 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 29 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 30 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 31 July 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 01 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 02 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 05 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 06 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 07 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 08 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 09 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 12 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 13 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 14 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 15 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 16 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 19 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 20 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 21 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 22 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 23 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 26 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 27 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 28 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 29 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 30 August 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 02 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 03 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 04 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 05 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 06 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 09 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 10 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 11 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 12 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 13 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 16 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 17 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 18 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 19 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 20 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 23 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 24 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 25 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 26 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 27 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 30 September 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 01 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 02 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 03 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 04 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 07 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 08 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 09 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 10 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 11 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 14 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 15 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 16 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 17 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 18 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 21 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 22 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 23 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 24 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 25 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 28 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 29 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 30 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 31 October 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 01 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 04 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 05 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 06 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 07 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 08 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 11 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 12 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 13 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 14 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 15 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 18 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 19 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 20 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 21 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 22 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 25 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 26 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 27 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 28 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 29 November 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 02 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 03 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 04 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 05 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 06 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 09 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 10 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 11 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 12 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 13 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 16 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 17 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 18 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 19 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 20 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 23 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 24 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 25 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Thursday 26 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Friday 27 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Monday 30 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Tuesday 31 December 2019 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM
Wednesday 01 January 2020 / 9.30AM - 10.15AM

Contact

Live Life Get Active
Website: www.livelifegetactive.com

Cost

Free. Advance bookings essential.

Book Now

Location

Elouera Reserve, Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park 2113 View Map

-33.778423, 151.118463
Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park New South Wales 2113

Elouera Reserve

Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park 2113

Last updated on 9 July 2019