NSU Youth Summer League 2023

Next date: Monday, 06 February 2023 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

2022-06-FrisbeeMREC.jpg

Northern Suburbs Ultimate will be running a 11-week clinic focused on introducing ultimate frisbee to kids looking to try a new sport or to play some ultimate with other kids interested in the sport. This league is for children between the ages of 7 and 16 and will be a mix of lessons and games. The league runs on Mondays between 5:30 pm and 6:30 pm at Tuckwell Park. If you would like to try Ultimate Frisbee for 2 weeks for free first, see below.

The league will be overseen by our Youth Commissioners Megan Nguyen, and coached by Vincent Yau, Kristy Freney, and Nikki Shires.

If this is the first time your child has signed up for the Summer League, your fees will include:

  • 1 NSU Youth shirt (free)
  • 1 disc for your child (free)
  • 14 weeks of fun skills sessions and games
  • A finals party on the last night of league (depending on the covid restrictions at the time)

When

  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Tuckwell Park, Fontenoy Road, Macquarie Park, 2113, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: