Main Content Anchor

DIGITAL | Online English Conversation Classes (Intermediate - Thursday)

Looking to improve your spoken English skills?

City of Ryde provide free Online English Conversation classes for adult learners who speak first languages other than English, at an intermediate level. This is a great way to help you become part of the community and meet new people.

Date & Time

Thursday 03 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 10 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 17 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 24 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 15 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 22 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 29 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 05 November 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 12 November 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 19 November 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 26 November 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 03 December 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 10 December 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM
Thursday 17 December 2020 / 10.00AM - 12.00PM

Contact

Kathy Yang - City of Ryde Libraries
Phone: 9952 8352

Cost

Free. Bookings essential.
Please note: one booking per student per term.

Register Online

If you wish to know what happens to the personal information collected by Council when you register for one of our events, workshops or programs, please view Council's Privacy Statement.

Location

Online, Ryde 2112 View Map

-33.811620, 151.105021
Online, Ryde New South Wales 2112

Online, Ryde 2112

Last updated on 24 September 2020