Main Content Anchor

Sydney Pop Up Gallery

The Sydney Pop Up Gallery features sculptors and painters with varying styles, from traditional to contemporary.

The gallery is staffed by the artists themselves, not professional salespeople.

For the artist, it's a great venue to exhibit and sell their work. For the collector, it's an opportunity to see and purchase artwork from some very talented people at reasonable prices.

There are a great variety of sculptures and paintings on display, from the quirky to the classic.

At least seven different artists will be on display at any one time.

There’s something for everyone to enjoy.

Located at Garibaldi Village Square, 37 Alexandra Street, Hunters Hill, it will be open every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 10am to 4pm until 17 August 2018.

Sydney Pop Up Gallery will also run 3 hour workshops where you can try your hand at sculpting in the gallery itself.

The workshop teaches fundamental sculpting techniques.

Pop in and say hello. No pressure to buy. 

Date & Time

Sunday 17 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 20 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 22 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 23 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 24 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 27 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 29 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 30 June 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 01 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 04 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 06 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 07 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 08 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 11 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 13 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 14 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 15 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 18 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 20 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 21 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 22 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 25 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 27 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 28 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 29 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 01 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 03 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 04 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 05 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 08 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 10 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Saturday 11 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Sunday 12 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Wednesday 15 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM
Friday 17 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 4.00PM

Contact

Sydney Pop Up Gallery
Email: info@sydneypopupgallery.com.au
Website: sydneypopupgallery.com.au

Cost

Free entry

Location

Sydney Pop Up Gallery , 37 Alexandra St , Hunters Hill 2110 View Map

-33.8352485,151.1559544
37 Alexandra St , Hunters Hill New South Wales 2110

Sydney Pop Up Gallery

37 Alexandra St , Hunters Hill 2110

Last updated on 25 June 2018