

Subject:	Reconciliation Action Working Group Page 1 c	of 1
Venue:	MS Teams	
Date:	Wednesday 31 March 2021	
Time:	6:00 – 7:30pm	
Chairperson:	Alison Salt	
Community Representatives:	Alison Salt, Michelle Lawrence, Jessica Herder, Gaurav Patni, Lilian Hong, Kylie Tarleton	
Staff:	Sean Willenberg (Coordinator Community Development), Sue Verhoek (Senior Coordinator Community Services), Orit Mirkin (Meeting Support)	
Circulation:	Committee Members	

Person /Representative

		-
1.	Welcome and Apologies Acknowledgment of Country	Chair
2.	Code of Conduct and TOR for working group	Chair
3.	Working Group EOI's	Chair
4.	National Reconciliation Week	Chair/ Sean
5.	NAIDOC Week	Chair/ Sean
6.	RAP action items completed to date	Chair/ Sean
7.	General Business	Chair
	Next meeting: 30 th June 2021	