Main Content Anchor

City of Ryde Councillors

Following the 2021 Local Government election for the City of Ryde, results have been released by the NSW Electoral Commission for the three Council wards in the City of Ryde. Four councillors have been elected for each of the three wards as follows:

East Ward

Central Ward

West Ward

Further information can be found on the NSW Electoral Commission website.

Last updated on 17 February 2022