Main Content Anchor

City of Ryde Councillors

Councillors are available for face-to-face meetings by appointment.  You are welcome to contact your local councillors by phone or email or call Council's Customer Service on 9952 8222 and leave a message. 

Unsure what Ward you are in? Click on the button below to visit My Neighbourhood, our new interactive map. By typing in your address you will be able to find your Ward. 

Find my Ward

Central Ward  -  East Ward  -  West Ward

Central Ward

Clr Edwina Clifton
Clr Edwina Clifton
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0435 966 589
Email: EClifton@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
Clr-Chris-Moujalli.jpg
Clr Christopher Moujalli
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 014 885
Email: CMoujalli@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Bernard Purcell
Clr Bernard Purcell
PO Box 4305
Denistone East NSW 2112
Mobile: 0435 696 963
Email: BPurcell@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Sarkis Yedelian
Clr Sarkis Yedelian OAM
PO Box 631
Gladesville NSW 2111
Mobile: 0412 048 330
Email: SYedelian@ryde.nsw.gov.au

East Ward

Clr Christopher Gordon
Clr Christopher Gordon 
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 026 265
Email: CGordon@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Jordan Lane
Clr Jordan Lane
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 135 359
Email: JLane@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Roy Maggio
Clr Roy Maggio
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0418 299 347
Email: RMaggio@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Penny Pedersen
Clr Penelope (Penny) Pedersen
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0435 697 314
Email: PPedersen@ryde.nsw.gov.au

West Ward

Clr Trenton Brown Clr Trenton Brown
PO Box 3615
Marsfield NSW 2122
Mobile: 0435 652 272
Email: TBrown@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Peter Kim
Clr Peter Kim
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0417 068 518
Email: PKim@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
Clr Jerome Laxale
Clr Jerome Laxale - Mayor
PO Box 4187
Denistone East NSW 2112
Mobile: 0426 273 289
Email: JLaxale@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Clr Simon Zhou
Clr Shuo (Simon) Zhou - Deputy Mayor
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0481 906 429
Email: SZhou@ryde.nsw.gov.au

 

Disclaimer: Social media accounts operated by Councillors represent the personal views of those elected representatives and not the official views of Council. Councillors identifying themselves as Councillors on social media platforms are bound by Council’s Code of Conduct.

Last updated on 13 September 2018