Main Content Anchor

Christmas in the City of Ryde

Christmas Plaza Performances

To spread the Christmas spirit through the City of Ryde, local musicians will be performing in our public spaces from Wednesday 02 December - Sunday 20 December. Swing through Eastwood Plaza, West Ryde Plaza, and Trim Place to see our local talent below busting out carols, covers and originals.

Performers 

Jordyn Richards
Social Media: facebook.com/jordynrichardsmusic

Christmas Troubelles
Website: troubelles.com

Meg Brown
Social Media: instagram.com/megbrownmusic

Katcha
Website:
katchamusic.com

MucDubh 
Social Media
facebook.com/MucDuff

Makinlea
Social Media:
instagram.com/makinleaofficial

Lachlan Kerley
Youtube Channel:
Listen Online

Coral Igyarto
Social Media: instagram.com/coral_renee_music

Jack Rodgers
Website: 
jackrodgersofficial.com


Eastwood Plaza

Katcha

Friday, 4 December | 5pm-8pm
Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 10am-1pm 

Jack Rodgers

Saturday, 5 December | 10am-1pm 
Friday, 11 December | 5pm-8pm
Friday, 18 December | 5pm-8pm

Lachlan Kerley 

Sunday, 6 December | 10am-1pm

Makinlea

Saturday, 12 December | 10am-1pm 
Saturday, 19 December | 10am-1pm

MucDubh

Sunday, 20 December | 10am-1pm



West Ryde Plaza

Lachlan Kerley

Friday, 4 December 2020 5pm-8pm

Coral Igyarto

Saturday, 5 December 2020 10am-1pm
Saturday, 19 December 2020 10am-1pm 

Meg Brown

Sunday, 6 December 2020 10am-1pm

Jordyn Richards

Friday, 11 December 2020 5pm-8pm
Friday, 18 December 2020 5pm-8pm

MucDubh

Saturday, 12 December 2020 10am-1pm

Christmas Troubelles

Sunday, 13 December 2020 10am-1pm
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10am-1pm



Trim Place

Jordyn Richards 

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3pm-6pm

Meg Brown

Thursday, 3 December 2020 3pm-6pm
Thursday, 10 December 2020 3pm-6pm

Christmas Troubelles

Wednesday, 9 December 2020 3pm-6pm

Lachlan Kerley

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 3pm-6pm

Katcha

Thursday, 17 December 2020 3pm-6pm


*Dates, times and locations subject to change.

 

Last updated on 4 December 2020