Main Content Anchor

City of Ryde Councillors

Councillors are available for face-to-face meetings by appointment.  You are welcome to contact your local councillors by phone or email or call Council's Customer Service on 9952 8222 and leave a message.

Central Ward  -  East Ward  -  West Ward

Central Ward

Clr Bill Pickering
Clr Bill Pickering - Mayor
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670 
Phone: 9952 8332 
Mobile: 0404 074 299 
Email: mayor@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
Denise Pendleton
Clr Denise Pendleton
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670 
Phone: 9877 6658 
Email: dpendleton@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Jeff-Salvestro-Martin.jpg
Clr Jeff Salvestro-Martin
PO Box 4104
Denistone East 2112 
Mobile: 0439 515 923 
Email: salvestro-martin@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Sarkis-Yedelian.jpg

Clr Sarkis Yedelian OAM
PO Box 631
Gladesville 1675 
Phone: 8004 5053 
Mobile: 0412 048 330 
Email: sarkis@yedelian.com

East Ward

Craig-Chung.jpg
 
Clr Craig Chung - Resigned 29 September 2016  
Roy-Maggio.jpg
 
Clr Roy Maggio
Locked Bag 2069, North Ryde NSW 1670 
Mobile: 0418 299 347 
Email: rmaggio@ryde.nsw.gov.au
George-Simon.jpg
 
Clr George Simon
Locked Bag 2069, North Ryde NSW 1670 
Mobile: 0400 055 081  
Email: gsimon@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
Jane-Stott.jpg
 
Clr Jane Stott - Deputy Mayor
Locked Bag 2069, North Ryde NSW 1670 
Mobile: 0414 552 495 
Email: JStott@ryde.nsw.gov.au 

West Ward

Jerome-Laxale.jpg
Clr Jerome Laxale
PO  Box 4187, Denistone East NSW 2112 
Mobile: 0426 273 289 
Email: jlaxale@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Justin-Li.jpg
Clr Justin Li
Locked Bag 2069, North Ryde 1670 
Mobile: 0412 614 174 
Email: jli@ryde.nsw.gov.au
Terry-Perram.jpg
Clr Terry Perram
12 Clanwilliam Street, Eastwood 2122 
Phone: 9874 7904 
Email: tperram@ryde.nsw.gov.au 

Disclaimer: Social media accounts operated by Councillors represent the personal views of those elected representatives and not the official views of Council. Councillors identifying themselves as Councillors on social media platforms are bound by Council’s Code of Conduct.

 

 

Last updated on 10 May 2017