Main Content Anchor

City of Ryde Councillors

Councillors

There is a new Council as a result of the Local Government Elections held on Saturday, 9 September 2017. Councillors are listed in alphabetical order per Ward. 

Unsure what Ward you are in? Click on the button below to visit My Neighbourhood, our new interactive map. By typing in your address you will be able to find your Ward. 

Find my Ward

Central Ward

  Clr Edwina Clifton
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0435 966 589
Email: EClifton@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
  Clr Christopher Moujalli
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 014 885
Email: CMoujalli@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Bernard Purcell
PO Box 4305
Denistone East NSW 2114
Mobile: 0435 696 963
Email: BPurcell@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Sarkis Yedelian OAM
PO Box 631
Gladesville NSW 2111
Mobile: 0412 048 330
Email: SYedelian@ryde.nsw.gov.au

East Ward

  Clr Christopher Gordon - Deputy Mayor
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 026 265
Email: CGordon@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Jordan Lane
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0466 135 359
Email: JLane@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Roy Maggio
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0418 299 347
Email: RMaggio@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Penelope (Penny) Pedersen
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0435 697 314
Email: PPedersen@ryde.nsw.gov.au

West Ward

  Clr Trenton Brown
PO Box 3615
Marsfield NSW 2122
Mobile: 0435 652 272
Email: TBrown@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Peter Kim
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0417 068 518
Email: PKim@ryde.nsw.gov.au 
  Clr Jerome Laxale - Mayor
PO Box 4187
Denistone East NSW 2112
Mobile: 0426 273 289
Email: JLaxale@ryde.nsw.gov.au
  Clr Shuo (Simon) Zhou
Locked Bag 2069
North Ryde NSW 1670
Mobile: 0481 906 429
Email: SZhou@ryde.nsw.gov.au

 

Disclaimer: Social media accounts operated by Councillors represent the personal views of those elected representatives and not the official views of Council. Councillors identifying themselves as Councillors on social media platforms are bound by Council’s Code of Conduct.

Last updated on 13 November 2017