Finance and Governance Committee

Deals with Finance and Governance matters and makes recommendations to Council for determination.

The meetings are held:

  • on the second Tuesday of every month
  • at 6.45 pm in the Council Chambers, Level 1A, 1 Pope Street, Ryde (above Ryde Library)

Agendas, Minutes and Recorded Meetings

Page 1 of 5

Search Minutes & Agendas