Ryde Wharf Markets

Next date: Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Woman holding beeswax wrap at market

Ryde Wharf Market is a fresh produce, international hot food, food products and artisan monthly market.

With 70+ stalls, held at Anderson Park, Meadowbank on the Parramatta River every second and fourth Sunday of the month, from 9am - 2pm.

It is located on Parramatta River and is a beautiful place to come along and enjoy a stroll around the market stalls, sit in the park and eat, shop for food and gifts as well as a few activities for kids. 

Ryde Wharf Market operates with a COVID-Safe plan. It is a completely fenced event with social distancing measures and density limits in place to ensure everyone's health and safety.

In the case of wet weather, please visit the Ryde Wharf Market Facebook page.

When

  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Anderson Park and Ryde Wharf, Corner of Belmore St and Rothsay Ave, Meadowbank, 2114, View Map

Google Map