Main Content Anchor

Organisation Structure

2020 Organisational Structure Chart



Executive Team

General Manager - George Dedes
Director Corporate Services - Mark Eady
Director Customer and Community Services - Angela Jones-Blayney
Director City Planning and Environment - Liz Coad
Director City Works - Wayne Rylands

General Managers Office

General Manager - George Dedes
Principal Staff: 
General Counsel - Paul Kapetas

Corporate Services

Director - Mark Eady
Principal Staff:
Chief Financial Officer - Aneesh Zahra (commencing 31 January)
Manager Strategic Property - Glenn Davis
Manager People and Performance - Marnie Mitchell
Manager Business Strategy & Innovation - Graham Pares
Manager Corporate Governance - John Schanz
Chief Technology Officer - Amit Srivastava
Manager Procurement - Steve Moore

Customer and Community Services

Director - Angela Jones-Blayney 
Principal Staff:
Manager Communications and Engagement - Liz Berger
Manager Ryde Aquatic Leisure Centre - Paul Hartmann
Manager Community and Ranger Services - Lindsay Godfrey
Acting Manager Library Services - Kathleen Allen

City Planning and Environment

Director - Liz Coad
Principal Staff:
Manager Urban Strategy - Dyalan Govender
Manager Development Assessment - Sandra Bailey
Manager Environment - Kylie McMahon
Manager Health and Building - Anthony McDermott
Manager Business & Development Advisory Service - Vince Galletto 

City Works

Director - Wayne Rylands
Principal Staff:
Manager Project Development - Ryann Midei
Manager Assets & Infrastructure - Charles Mahfoud
Manager Business Infrastructure - Ian Garland
Manager Transport - Michael Dixon
Manager Operations - Stephen Ellul
Manager Parks - Simon James

Last updated on 12 January 2022