Ward Map

New Boundary Map

The new City of Ryde Ward Boundary Map was adopted at the 26 September 2023 Council Meeting. 

The adopted Ward Boundary Map will come into effect from the next Local Government election in September 2024.

Click on the button below to visit My Neighbourhood, our new interactive map. By typing in your address you will be able to find your Ward and Councillors. 

Click here to find your Ward & Councillors

The City of Ryde is divided into three wards - East, Central and West.

The East Ward includes areas of:

  • Chatswood West
  • Gladesville
  • East Ryde
  • North Ryde
  • Putney
  • Ryde
  • Tennyson Point

Download the East Ward Map(PDF, 669KB).

The Central Ward includes areas of:

  • Denistone East
  • Meadowbank
  • Macquarie Park
  • North Ryde 
  • Ryde
  • West Ryde

Download the Central Ward Map(PDF, 612KB).

The West Ward includes areas of:

  • Denistone
  • Denistone East
  • Denistone West
  • Eastwood 
  • Macquarie Park
  • Marsfield
  • Melrose Park
  • West Ryde

Download the West Ward Map(PDF, 551KB).

The next Council election will be held in September 2024.